I may say it was your fault cause I know you could have done more

You could have done so much more for me. SO much more. I told you so many times. You need to stop doing that, I can't take all of this any longer. And you didn't care, you took me for granted. So by the time I'd had enough you weren't anywhere near me. You said you wanted another chance, we could work it out. But you wouldn't change that little thing for me.
But you didn't mind changing it for her. For them.
So what was it? Was I not worth giving it up? But they were? You told me you'd always love me. You said you'd never love another girl the same way you loved me.

But just last night, you told me you had. That everything beetween the two of you had been right, had felt so good.
And I just wanted to punch you.
For never letting me be that good for you. For never bothering to be that good for me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0