we said forever

isn't that worth anything to you now?
I hate the person you've become
don't even recognize you anymore
you're a complete stranger to me
you've become everything we used to hate
and i hate you for it

we used to be ässes. forever. and. ever. but not now, you've chosen other people. you've left me. but i can and i will be strong without you. you choose your friends and i can see that you've chosen them, i'm not gonna make you choose beetween me and them 'cus i will loose that. but remember this, don't call me. i have a choice too and i won't choose you if it - this - comes to it. i'm tired of missing you, of waiting for your calls, waiting for you to have time for me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0