ashanti - foolish (inte hela låten)

I can't stop crying
I don't know how
I allow you to treat me this way
and still i stay

And boy, you know I really love you
I can't deny
I can't see how you could bring me to so many tears

See, when I get the strength to leave
You always tell me that you need me
And I'm weak cause I believe you
And I'm mad because I love you
So I stop and think that maybe
You can learn to appreciate me
Then it all remains the same that
You ain't never gonna change

Baby why you hurt me leave me and desert me
Boy I gave you all my heart
And all you do is tear it up

Looking out my window
Knowing that I should go
Even when I pack my bags
This something always hold me back

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0